MSPN

Network Locations

Be part of a supportive community of like-minded spouses who understand the challenges of balancing a career with the demands of a military lifestyle.

Stateside (CONUS) Networks

Arizona

Davis-Monthan AFB: Email davismonthan@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Fort Huachuca: Email fthuachuca@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Luke AFB: Email luke@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

California

Camp Pendleton: Email camppendleton@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

San Diego: Email sandiego@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

San Francisco Bay Area/Silicon Valley: Email sanfran@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Travis AFB: Email travis@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Colorado

Colorado Springs: Email cosprings@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Denver: Email denver@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Florida

Eglin/Hurlburt: Email eglin-hurlburt@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

MacDill AFB/Tampa: Email tampa@hiringourheroes.orgor join them on Facebook

Naval Air Station Jacksonville/Naval Station Mayport: Email jax@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Space Coast: Email spacecoast@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Georgia

Fort Gordon: Email ftgordon@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Fort Stewart/Hunter: Email ftstewart@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Robins Air Force Base: Email robins@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Hawaii

Hawaii: Email hawaii@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Illinois

Naval Station Great Lakes: Email greatlakes@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Kansas

Fort Leavenworth: Email leavenworth@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Kentucky

Fort Campbell/Clarksville: Email ftcampbell@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Louisiana

Fort Polk: Email ftpolk@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Maryland

Bethesda: Email bethesda@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Patuxent River: Email paxriver@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Mississippi

Gulfport/Biloxi: Email gulfcoastms@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Nebraska

Offutt AFB: Email offutt@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Nevada

Nevada: Email nevada@hiringourheroes.org

New Jersey

Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst: Email jbmdl@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

New Mexico

Cannon AFB: Email cannon@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Holloman AFB: Email holloman@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Kirtland AFB: Email kirtland@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

New York

Fort Drum: Email fortdrum@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

North Carolina

Camp Lejeune/MCAS New River: Email camplejeune@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Cherry Point: Email cherrypoint@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Fort Bragg/Fayetteville: Email ftbragg@hiringourheroes.org  or join them on Facebook

University of North Carolina Wilmington: Email uncw@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Ohio

Wright-Patterson AFB: Email wrightpatt@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Rhode Island

Newport: Email newport@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Tennessee

NSA Mid-South: Email nsamidsouth@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Texas

Corpus Christi/Kingsville: Email corpus@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Dallas-Ft. Worth: Email dfw@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Fort Bliss: Email ftbliss@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Fort Hood: Email fthood@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook 

Goodfellow AFB: Email goodfellow@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Joint Base San Antonio: Email sanantonio@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Sheppard Air Force Base: Email sheppard@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Utah

Hill AFB: Email hillafb@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Virginia

Fort Lee: Email ftlee@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Hampton Roads (Norfolk/Hampton/Virginia Beach/Suffolk/Chesapeake): Email hamptonroads@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Washington

Joint Base Lewis-McChord: Email jblm@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Washington, D.C.

National Capital Region: Email ncr@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

 

Overseas (OCONUS) Networks

Bahrain

Bahrain: Email bahrain@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Germany

Kaiserslautern Military Community (KMC): Email kmc@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Stuttgart: Email stuttgart@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Guam

Guam: Email guam@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Italy

Naples: Email naples@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Japan

Okinawa: Email okinawa@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Yokota: Email yokota@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico: Email puertorico@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

South Korea

South Korea: Email southkorea@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Spain

Rota: Email rota@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook

Can’t find a network in your area? Join our Virtual Military Spouse Professional Network on Facebook!

Interested in developing a network in your area? Contact the HOH Military Spouse Program team.