A program of the U.S. Chamber of Commerce Foundation

Military Spouse Professional Network Locations

Be part of a supportive community of like-minded spouses who understand the challenges of balancing a career with the demands of a military lifestyle. Find your local Military Spouse Professional Network location below.

 

Stateside (CONUS) MSPN Locations:

Arizona

Davis-Monthan AFBEmail davismonthan@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Fort HuachucaEmail fthuachuca@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook  and LinkedIn

Luke AFB: Email lukeafb@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook  and LinkedIn

California

Camp Pendleton: Email camppendleton@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

San Diego: Email sandiego@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

San Francisco Bay Area/Silicon Valley: Email sanfran@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Travis AFB: Email travis@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook  and LinkedIn

Colorado

Colorado Springs: Email coloradosprings@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Florida

Eglin/Hurlburt: Email eglin-hurlburt@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

MacDill AFB/Tampa: Email tampa@hiringourheroes.orgor join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Naval Air Station Jacksonville/Naval Station Mayport: Email jax@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Georgia

Fort Gordon: Email ftgordon@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Fort Stewart/Hunter: Email ftstewart@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Hawaii

Hawaii: Email hawaii@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Kansas

Fort Leavenworth: Email leavenworth@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Kentucky

Fort Campbell/Clarksville: Email ftcampbell@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Louisiana

Fort Polk: Email ftpolk@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Maryland

Bethesda: Email bethesda@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Patuxent River: Email paxriver@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Mississippi

Gulfport/Biloxi: Email gulfcoastms@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Nebraska

Offutt AFB: Email offutt@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Nevada

Nevada: Email nevada@hiringourheroes.org or join them on LinkedIn 

New Mexico

Holloman AFB: Email holloman@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook  and LinkedIn

Kirtland AFB: Email kirtland@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

North Carolina

Camp Lejeune/MCAS New River: Email camplejeune@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Cherry Point: Email cherrypoint@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Fort Bragg/Fayetteville: Email ftbragg@hiringourheroes.org  or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

University of North Carolina Wilmington: Email uncw@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Ohio

Wright-Patterson AFB: Email wrightpatt@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Tennessee

NSA Mid-South: Email nsamidsouth@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Texas

Corpus Christi/Kingsville: Email corpus@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Fort Bliss: Email ftbliss@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Fort Hood: Email fthood@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook  and LinkedIn

Goodfellow AFB: Email goodfellow@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Joint Base San Antonio: Email sanantonio@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Utah

Hill AFB: Email hillafb@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Virginia

Fort Lee: Email ftlee@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Hampton Roads (Norfolk/Hampton/Virginia Beach/Suffolk/Chesapeake): Email hamptonroads@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Washington

Joint Base Lewis-McChord: Email jblm@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Washington, D.C.

National Capital Region: Email ncr@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Overseas (OCONUS) Military Spouse Professional Networks

Bahrain

Bahrain: Email bahrain@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Belgium

Benelux: Email benelux@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Germany

Kaiserslautern Military Community (KMC): Email kmc@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Stuttgart: Email stuttgart@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Guam

Guam: Email guam@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Italy

Naples: Email naples@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Japan

Okinawa: Email okinawa@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

Yokota: Email yokota@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

South Korea

South Korea: Email southkorea@hiringourheroes.org or join them on Facebook and LinkedIn

 

Can’t find a network in your area? Join our Virtual Military Spouse Professional Network on Facebook!

Interested in developing a network in your area? Contact the HOH Military Spouse Program team.

Professional Development & Networking

The Hiring Our Heroes Military Spouse Professional Network (MSPN) provides military spouses with career development and networking opportunities in military communities around the world.

Around 80% of jobs fill by referral. Military spouses start from scratch each time they move, building career networks in new locations every couple of years. To address this need, MSPN has more than 55 locations throughout the U.S. and near military installations around the world.

LEARN MORE
Military Spouse Hiring Events

At our Military Spouse Hiring Events, you’re invited to connect directly with HR experts and hiring managers from local and national companies. Build your professional network as you interact with dozens of companies at a free evening networking reception, then return the next day for a massive hiring fair. This event is free and is open to all military, veteran, and Gold Star spouses, as well as employers and service organizations. Service members and veterans are also welcome.

REGISTER FOR AN EVENT
Military Spouse
Economic Empowerment Zones

Working with a broad array of public and private sector supporters, Military Spouse Economic Empowerment Zones (MSEEZ) foster collaboration among local stakeholders and work to identify opportunities as well as barriers to entry for military spouses seeking meaningful employment.

MSEEZ communities address local military spouse unemployment and underemployment issues through the efforts of local working groups. These groups work to establish a range of local employment-related tools and resources to help tackle military spouse employment issues head on.

FIND AN MSEEZ NEAR YOU
Career Spark

Fact: Resumes Can Write Themselves.

Career Spark is a skills-based resume builder built by military spouses for military spouses. As a military spouse, your career path may not have been linear, but your unique combination of work and volunteer experience is valuable to employers.

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH TOYOTA

BUILD YOUR RESUME
Corporate Fellowship Program

The Hiring Our Heroes Corporate Fellowship Program (CFP) is open to military spouses in select locations at select military installations and in host cities around the country. Fellowship candidates are carefully matched with participating companies based on the specific skills of the candidate and the preferences of both parties. Candidates then undergo exclusive on-the-job training at their host company, gaining firsthand experience in the private sector.

APPLY TO BE A FELLOW

From The Blog

© 2019 HIRING OUR HEROES - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

A Program of the U.S. Chamber of Commerce Foundation